Staff Directory

Brenda Amaya

Health Room/Human Resources/Extended Day Director

bamaya@newlifecs.org

Kimberly Arnold

Secondary Teacher

  • Taylor University

karnold@newlifecs.org

Shelley Bagoly

Secondary Teacher

  • Mount Holyoke College
  • American University Washington College of Law

sbagoly@newlifecs.org

Christine Batten

Music Teacher & Performing Arts Director

  • Lee University

cbatten@newlifecs.org

Barry Blickenstaff

Athletic Director

  • Frostburg State University

bblickenstaff@newlifecs.org

Kirsten Blickenstaff

Preschool Assistant

kblickenstaff@newlifecs.org

Jo Anne Boles

Head of School

  • Atlantic Baptist Bible College
  • Clark Summit University

jboles@newlifecs.org

Cindy Bradley

Finance Assistant

  • University of Maryland

cbradley@newlifecs.org

Joan Bunyea

1st Grade Teacher

  • Towson University

jbunyea@newlifecs.org

Jason Burrell

Principal

  • Western Maryland College
  • McDaniel College

jburrell@newlifecs.org

Jackie Catoe

Preschool Assistant

jcatoe@newlifecs.org

Gina Christoff

Preschool Assistant

  • Mount Saint Mary's University
  • McDaniel College

gchristoff@newlifecs.org

Rebecca Coburn

K-8th Physical Education Teacher

  • Cairn University

rcoburn@newlifecs.org

Rosa Cortes

Teacher's Assistant

rcortes@newlifecs.org

Toyria Cromer

4th Grade Teacher

  • University of Maryland Easter Shore
  • American Intercontinental University

tcromer@newlifecs.org

Michael DeFreytas

Secondary Teacher

  • University of Maryland Baltimore County

mdefreytas@newlifecs.org

Lora Downs

Art

  • Pratt Institute

ldowns@newlifecs.org

Donna Fogle

Preschool Director & Teacher

  • University of Texas, Austin

dfogle@newlifecs.org

Angela Foust

3rd Grade Teacher

  • Frostburg State University

afoust@newlifecs.org

Kevin Gardner

Secondary Teacher

  • University of Maryland

kgardner@newlifecs.org

Anita Glover

Secondary Teacher/Director of Student Life/College Advisor

  • Messiah College

aglover@newlifecs.org

Myrrh Gouldin

Secondary Teacher/Middle School Director/NHS Advisor

  • Millersville University

mgouldin@newlifecs.org

Shannon Hickman

Secondary Teacher

  • Mississippi State University
  • Hagerstown Community College

shickman@newlifecs.org

Jeannie Hoffman

Secondary Teacher/High School Director/Dean of Students

  • University of Maryland

jhoffman@newlifecs.org

Babett Horn

Custodian/Teacher's Assistant

bhorn@newlifecs.org

Laura Horn

2nd Grade Teacher/Elementary Director

  • Hood College

lhorn@newlifecs.org

Amanda Howell

K-8th Spanish Teacher

  • University of Colorado

ahowell@newlifecs.org

Hayley Humberstone

Kindergarten Teacher

  • Johnson Bible College

hhumberstone@newlifecs.org

Grace Lagger

Preschool Assistant/Support

glagger@newlifecs.org

Anne Linn

Preschool Teacher

  • Grand Canyon University

alinn@newlifecs.org

Linda Moss

Librarian

  • Frostburg State College
  • Hood College

lmoss@newlifecs.org

Lisa Neff

Preschool Assistant

lneff@newlifecs.org

Tracey Puckett

Elementary Assistant/Support

  • University of Maryland

tpuckett@newlifecs.org

Debbie Robold

Director of Admissions

drobold@newlifecs.org

Judy Rosey

Librarian

  • Penn State University

jrosey@newlifecs.org

Jennifer Sheahin

Preschool Teacher

jsheahin@newlifecs.org

Bridget Stone

Executive Secretary

  • Technikon Pretoria, South Africa

bstone@newlifecs.org

Erin Teske

Preschool Teacher

  • Virginia Tech

eteske@newlifecs.org

Pam Thomas

Academic Support Director/Emergency Home Study Director

  • Bethany College
  • Hood College

pthomas@newlifecs.org

Melanie Tuel

Kindergarten Teacher

  • Hood College

mtuel@newlifecs.org

Niccole Wilbourne

Preschool Assistant

nwilbourne@newlifecs.org

Shree Williams

5th Grade Teacher

  • Lancaster Bible College

swilliams@newlifecs.org

Natalie Willman

Computer Science Teacher/Yearbook Advisor

  • Hood College
  • Johns Hopkins University Whiting School of Engineering

nwillman@newlifecs.org

Nancy Wymer

Health Room Supervising R.N.

  • University of Maryland

nwymer@newlifecs.org

Carrie Young

Secondary Teacher

  • York College of Pennsylvania
  • Penn State University

cyoung@newlifecs.org