Staff Directory

Brenda Amaya

Medication Technician/Human Resources

bamaya@newlifecs.org

Linsey Ashton

High School

  • Salisbury University

lashton@newlifecs.org

Shelley Bagoly

Middle School

  • Mount Holyoke College
  • American University Washington College of Law

sbagoly@newlifecs.org

Christine Batten

Music Teacher

  • Lee University

cbatten@newlifecs.org

Barry Blickenstaff

Athletic Director

  • Frostburg State University

bblickenstaff@newlifecs.org

Jo Anne Boles

Principal

  • Atlantic Baptist Bible College
  • Clark Summit University

jboles@newlifecs.org

Joan Bunyea

Preschool Teacher

  • Towson University

jbunyea@newlifecs.org

Jackie Catoe

Preschool Assistant

jcatoe@newlifecs.org

Gina Christoff

Preschool Assistant

  • Mount Saint Mary's University
  • McDaniel College

gchristoff@newlifecs.org

Michael DeFreytas

High School

  • University of Maryland Baltimore County

mdefreytas@newlifecs.org

Lora Downs

Art

  • Pratt Institute

ldowns@newlifecs.org

Beth Esterly

2nd Grade

  • Messiah College

besterly@newlifecs.org

Donna Fogle

Preschool Director

  • University of Texas, Austin

dfogle@newlifecs.org

Kevin Gardner

High School

  • University of Maryland

kgardner@newlifecs.org

Anita Glover

HS Bible Teacher

  • Messiah College

aglover@newlifecs.org

Myrrh Gouldin

Middle School

  • Millersville University

mgouldin@newlifecs.org

Shannon Hickman

High School

  • Mississippi State University
  • Hagerstown Community College

shickman@newlifecs.org

Jeannie Hoffman

Dean of Students / High School

  • University of Maryland

jhoffman@newlifecs.org

Laura Horn

1st Grade

  • Hood College

lhorn@newlifecs.org

Anne Linn

Preschool Teacher

  • Grand Canyon University

alinn@newlifecs.org

Mary McNulty

3rd Grade

  • Liberty University

mmcnulty@newlifecs.org

April Meadows

K-5 PE Teacher

  • Salisbury University, MD

ameadows@newlifecs.org

Kayla Neahusan

5th Grade

  • Colorado Christian University

kneahusan@newlifecs.org

Tracey Puckett

Lunch/Extended Day Attendant & Classroom Assistant

tpuckett@newlifecs.org

Maureen Reed

4th Grade

  • Frostburg State University

mreed@newlifecs.org

Jackie Reedy

Preschool Assistant

  • Shepherd College

jreedy@newlifecs.org

Isa Rivera

Spanish

  • Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
  • Universidad del Sagrado Corazón

irivera@newlifecs.org

Tammy Robinson

Finance Office

  • University of Maryland College Park

trobinson@newlifecs.org

Debbie Robold

Admissions/Administration

drobold@newlifecs.org

Judy Rosey

Library/Media Center

  • Penn State University

jrosey@newlifecs.org

Kim Snurr

Preschool Assistant

ksnurr@newlifecs.org

Bridget Stone

Front Office Secretary

  • Technikon Pretoria, South Africa

bstone@newlifecs.org

Stephen Stupar

Middle School

  • Shepherd University

sstupar@newlifecs.org

Erin Teske

Preschool Teacher

  • Virginia Tech

eteske@newlifecs.org

Pam Thomas

Academic Support Coordinator

  • Bethany College
  • Hood College

pthomas@newlifecs.org

Melanie Tuel

Kindergarten

  • Hood College

mtuel@newlifecs.org

Natalie Willman

K-12 Computer Science

  • Hood College
  • Johns Hopkins University Whiting School of Engineering

nwillman@newlifecs.org

Nancy Wymer

Health Room/Supervising R.N.

  • University of Maryland

nwymer@newlifecs.org